NEW INVESTOR FREE OFFER: FACEBOOK ONLY 

Download your Free eBooks:

​​

Listed below are two links that you can use to download the Free eBook Secrets of Tax Sale Investing! The eBook is split into two parts:

 

PART 1: WORKSHOP GUIDE:   CLICK HERE

PART 2: QUICK START GUIDE: CLICK HERE

FREE EBOOK TAX LIEN INVESTORS SECRETS.png

Join Stephen & Shade for the Thursday Night Webinar:

Listed below is the date, time and link to register for our next live Webinar. Click on the link below to join Stephen and Shade at our next event!

DATE: JANUARY 27, 2022

TIME: 6:00PM MST (5PM PST & 8PM EST)

REGISTRATION LINK: CLICK HERE

free weekly webinar with tax sales.png

Sign up for a Personal Strategy Session:

For a Limited Time we are offering a Free Strategy Session with one of our Coaches! We usually only offer this to TSS Members, but we have decided to open our coaches schedules. This is a limited time offer on Facebook good during 2021. Click on the link below to schedule your call!    

SCHEDULE LINK: CLICK HERE

Screen Shot 2019-10-31 at 4.59.11 PM.png

Please let us know if you have any problems downloading the eBook. You can reach us at ann@taxsalesupport.info. Thanks and we hope you enjoy the eBooks!

 

Thanks again, Stephen and Shade